Browse Races Screen

HandicapperPlus Main Screen Load Race Simply click on the name of a previously saved race and click Load to display the race.

If you want to throw away all saved races, simply click Delete. If you want to delete only one single race, click on the race's name and then click Delete.

Clicking Cancel will take the application back to the main screen.

If you want to share a race with a friend, click the race name and then click Share. The race can then be sent via email or other technology available on your device. To import the race, the recipient can either save the race to his or her phone and click on the file from a filebrowser, or simply click on the attachment from within the email itself.